Quarter Peals rung at Huntsham 2018
I N D E X

Click the "Conductor" column title to sort

Date Method Conductor  
Wednesday, 7 November 1260 St Martin's Bob Doubles Michael Hatchett Details
Wednesday, 31 October 1260 Plain Bob Minor Michael Hatchett Details
Sunday, 28 October 1260 Plain Bob Doubles Sheila Scofield Details
Monday, 22 October 1260 2 X Doubles Michael Hatchett Details
Monday, 22 October 1260 Reverse Canterbury Pleasure Place Doubles Michael Hatchett Details
Wednesday, 26 September 1280 Lincolnshire Surprise Major Pauline McKenzie Details
Wednesday, 19 September 1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor Matthew Weighell Details
Wednesday, 5 September 1260 Double Oxford Bob Minor Matthew Weighell Details
Monday, 20 August 1260 Plain Bob Doubles Leslie Boyce Details
Wednesday, 15 August 1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor Matthew Weighell Details
Wednesday, 1 August 1260 St Clement's College Bob Minor Michael Hatchett Details
Wednesday, 25 July 1280 Cambridge Surprise Major Pauline McKenzie Details
Wednesday, 18 July 1260 Reverse Canterbury Pleasure Place Doubles Michael Hatchett Details
Wednesday, 4 July 1260 Single Oxford Bob Triples Matthew Weighell Details
Wednesday, 27 June 1280 Rutland Surprise Major Tim Bayton Details
Wednesday, 20 June 1260 St Clement's College Bob Triples Matthew Weighell Details
Wednesday, 25 April 1344 Lincolnshire Surprise Major Matthew Weighell Details
Wednesday, 4 April 1344 St Simon's Bob Triples Matthew Weighell Details
Tuesday, 3 April 1260 Plain Bob Doubles Sheila Scofield Details
Wednesday, 28 March 1280 London Surprise Major David Hird Details
Saturday, 10 March 1320 Plain Bob Doubles Michael Hatchett Details
Wednesday, 28 February 1250 Bristol Surprise Major John R Martin Details
Wednesday, 14 February 1260 Plain Bob Doubles Sheila Scofield Details
Wednesday, 24 January 1280 Yorkshire Surprise Major Matthew Weighell Details
Thursday, 18 January 1260 Grandsire Triples Beverley Perry Details
Wednesday, 17 January 1260 Plain Bob Triples Matthew Weighell Details
Wednesday, 3 January 1260 St Martins Doubles Michael Hatchett Details